MINUTES OF THE MEETING OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF THE FRANKLIN COUNTY WATER DISTRICT HELD: December 14, 1992

THE STATE OF TEXAS

FRANKLIN COUNTY WATER DISTRICT

COUNTY OF FRANKLIN

ON THIS the 14th day of December 1992, the Board of Directors of the Franklin County Water District convened in REGULAR SESSION at their office located at 114 North Houston Street on the East side of the square in Mount Vernon, Texas with the following members present:

| Т |
|---|
| |
| |
| |
| |

and with the following members absent: NONE.

Also present were Trisha Kuhl, Shirley Maples, Ed Withers and Walt Sears, Jr.

Notice of the meeting was given, stating the time, place and purpose, all as required by Vernon's Ann. Civ. Statutes, Article 6252-17.

Invocation was given by Edson Reynolds.

MINUTES of November 9, 1992 were read and approved.

MOTION was made by Elwyn Carr and SECONDED by Bill Elliston to ratify action taken in paying bills since the last meeting. The President put the question, and after full discussion and deliberation thereon, all members present voted "AYE". NONE voted "NO". A list of the bills is attached hereto and made a part hereof.

MOTION was made by Elwyn Carr and SECONDED by Bill Elliston to leave the no hunting regulation on District owned or controlled property in place. The President put the question, and after full discussion and deliberation thereon, all members present voted "AYE". NONE voted "NO".

The Board convened in Executive Session for the purpose of Evaluating Employees and Salaries, possible litigation concerning roads in PCP Phase I & II and the Texaco Water Contract.

After the executive session, the following action took place:

MOTION was made by Bill Elliston and SECONDED by Billy Jordan to grant a wage increase for the following employees:

| Shirley Maples | 2% |
|-----------------|------|
| Trisha Kuhl | 5% |
| Cliff St. Clair | 2% |
| Steve Matus | 5% |
| Tony Mitchell | 6% |
| Gary Marrs | 2% |
| Logan Shewmake | 1.4% |
| Gary Steen | 5% |
| | |

The President put the question, and after full discussion and deliberation thereon, all members voted "AYE". NONE voted "NO".

There being no further business, the meeting was adjourned.

Minutes approved this 11th day of January 1993.

Kenneth Jaggers, President Edson Reynolds, Vice Pres. Billy M. Jordan Elwyn Carr Bill Elliston